Conference Speakers

Barry P. Rand

Associate Professor of Department of Electrical Engineering & the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment Princeton University

Elizabeth von Hauff

Associate Professor in Physics of Energy Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Hicham H Idriss

Fellow in Corporate Research and Innovation SABIC

Hussam Khonkar

Renewable Energy Expert National Center for Solar Energy Technology Water and Energy Research Institute

Hussain Shibli

Renewable Energy Sector Head Assistant King Abdullah City for Atomic and Renewable Energy

Essam H. Al-Shehri

Project Manager Renewable Energy Project Development Office (REPDO) - Ministry of Energy, Saudi Arabia

Matthew Reese

Research Scientist National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Philip Schulz

Research Director and Group Leader of Interfaces and Hybrid Materials for Photovoltaics CNRS

Paolo Umari

Associate Professor in Department of Physics and Astronomy University of Padova

Steve Albrecht

Professor of Division Perovskite Solar Cells at Technische Universität Berlin Head of Young Investigator Group of Perovskite Tandem Solar Cells Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin

Stefaan De Wolf

Associate Professor of Material Science and Engineering, KAUST

Saad Umer

Senior Manager of Renewables Photovoltaics ACWA Power International

Tom Aernouts

R&D leader of the Thin Film Photovoltaics group imec

Ulrich Paetzold

KIT Associate Fellow & Head of Research Group “Advanced Optics and Materials for Next Generation Photovoltaics“ at Institute of Microstructure Technology and Light Technology Institute Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT).

William Tumas

Associate Laboratory Director National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Nicola Gasparini

Imperial College Research Fellow (ICRF)

Jan Kosco

Postdoctoral Fellow, KAUST

Mohammad Ashraf Gondal

Distinguished Professor, Senior Research Fellow K.A.CARE Coordinator Laser Research Group Member Editorial Boards, AJSE, J. Sensors & Instrum, Int J.Spectroscopy, Int. J.Photoenergy, J.Eng, j. Env.& E. Sci, J.App. Sci, Eng & Tech

Vincent Barrioz

Professor of Northumbria University

Nancy M. Haegel

Center Director for the Materials Science Center in the Materials and Chemical Sciences Directorate at the National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)